2008 Audrey Jessup

2008 Audrey Jessup Contest Winners…

First Prize — Brenda Chapman for Evening the Score
Second Prize — Sylvia Braithwaite for Fortune’s Fool
Third Prize — William Newman for Queen’s Pawn Gambit

Honourable Mentions going to
Ken Gibson for Clee Shay’s Dog Day Afternoon
Ken McBeath for Hard Case

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.